Banner Default Image
What if I missed my sign up link?

Please check your junk folder, if the link has expired you can contact career@bcg-rise.com

What happens after I apply for the job?

If you applied to a job on the portal, your application will be reviewed by the recruitment team and Hiring Manager. Should your application be shortlisted, you will be reached by a representative from the company. If you applied via a third-party such as MyCareersFuture, please contact them for an update.

What if I missed completing the form before applying for an opportunity?

Unfortunately, for a profile to be processed you will need to complete the form as requested.

What if I no longer want to participate in this platform and wish for my data to be erased?

You are given the option to delete your information within your main dashboard page.

Why do I have to re-upload my CV when I apply for a job?

We encourage a resubmission mainly because candidates are advised to revise their CV accordingly to the job that they are applying for.

What if I want to update my CV after I’ve submitted the registration form?

You may do so by completing the form again here.

Why can't I reset my password?

Your password must contain at least 10 characters with at least one capital letter, at least one lower case letter, at least one number and one special character.

What if I need to get hold of someone for help with the portal?

You can contact 63728707 Monday - Friday between 9am-6pm or email career@bcg-rise.com.